I wanna Ho Ho

😡 I stand here and sweat to this stupid tape and all I can think about is I wanna Ho Ho. Frozen Ho Ho. Wanna feel that choc crunch at I bite into it. Wanna lick the rapper when I’m done. But no. Right now I’m sweating my butt off trying to lose the 1500 OTHER Ho Ho’s I have consumed. 😥 Finally done with the tape and I feel like I’m havin a heart attack. I look over at her and she smiles and tells me how beautiful I am and how proud of me she is. Feels great. But not as great as taking off those soggy clothes and climbing into the shower knowing I just did something awesome for my body.

But I still wanna Ho Ho. 😆

~Posted by Michele~

Leave a Reply

