Thankful

Gabe’s new thing is Veggie Tales. Which is pretty cool. The message in these shows is very good and I’ve got to tell ya, they are enjoyable for even us adults. Now, those of you who have children may understand…but let me tell you. Your music preferences just might change drastically when you have kids. This is what I mean…I LOVE THIS SONG!! Seriously, I totally love this song!

There isn’t much to look at here…just listen. I sing it in my head all day long at work. I had to buy it from iTunes…not because Gabe would want to hear it. In fact I knew if Gabe heard it, it would just make him want to watch the TV show. Nope, I got it just for me.

Leave a Reply

