I Wish

Well, I’ve been asked a couple times what I want for Christmas. I can never think of anything when I’m on the spot, even though I know there are things I wished I had. So I finally put together an Amazon wish list. At this late notice, I certainly don’t expect to get any of these things for Christmas, but I figured this would help me budget in some of my wish list things in the future and give me a venue to keep track of stuff at the time, so the next time I’m put on the spot, I’ll have an answer!

My Amazon.com Wish List

I can also make “shopping” lists for the kids. Gabey’s at the age where he sees something on a commercial and knows to ask for it for Christmas or his birthday. I can easily lose track of these things but now I’ll just add them to the kids list and I can also share it with Grandparent (especially the long distance ones) next year!

Here is Mike’s list.

Here is Gabe’s list.

Here is Evie’s list.

Leave a Reply

